Day One Hundred and Seventeen: Facebook problems….

I have decided that there are sooo many awesome things I see in Facebook land every day to do with nutrition, beautiful recipes and photos, lots of inspirational stuff, that I would start a Facebook page and link it to this, so even if I don’t get on here so often, I am still posting somewhere, and Facebook is super easy for me to do from my phone, anytime πŸ˜€

So I go to sign up for a page, I already have two other unrelated ones, and I remembered it being pretty easy. Someone must have changed something, because I’ve been sitting here looking at this for half an hour getting pretty mad, and also gaining a pretty decent headache. Long story short, I have worked out the problem, and now need a big bottle of water and a pain-killer, but it will be up and running hopefully by tomorrow. I’ll post the link here once its ready, so come over to Facebook land and say hi πŸ˜€ Yay exciting!!!!

Things have been going ok, it’s getting to the end of the session, still a lot of work to do before exams, not stressing yet though thankfully. Oh… and its nearly my birthday πŸ™‚ I can’t wait. I am seriously staying awake at night thinking about this cake though, if I haven’t mentioned it before, I am making myself a bit of a showstopper this year, the Adriano Zumbo V8 cake. Yes, it has absolutely nothing to do with being raw, healthy or anything but being super self-indulgent and show-offy, but its my birthday and my rules say I will do whatever I want, so ner πŸ˜‰

For people who don’t know what that is, check this out: http://www.masterchef.com.au/recipes/zumbo-v8-cake.htm

Yes, I am a crazy person ha ha ha ha ha But I want it to work sooooooo bad!!!!!! The only thing I’m not making is the water droplets on the top, because I’m not paying $20 for one ingredient, that is just how it is. So I will make up something else thats cool. I might not even make the flower just like that, I’m thinking of something that will fit in with my afternoon tea theme a little better than that, we will see πŸ™‚Β Sneak peak of my theme…..

942755_10151812634003961_692626944_n

Anyways, I will be back tomorrow with the new Facebook page!!!!!!!! Hope to see you all there πŸ˜‰

xx

One thought on “Day One Hundred and Seventeen: Facebook problems….

Leave a Reply

